Reviews

What Do Our Customers Have To Say About Us?

Read some of our Google and Facebook reviews and we think you’ll want to get in touch with us about your project.

Our Facebook Reviews

ZN Construction and Contracting LLC
5.0
Based on 35 reviews
powered by Facebook
Steve Karp
Steve Karp
2020-02-17T19:44:55+0000
great experience from start to finish. the team was very easy-going and patient with our questions and concerns and... their suggestions were greatly appreciated and worked well. they worked quickly and efficiently, doing an incredible amount of work in a compressed schedule, staying on budget and on their projected timeline. they were always accommodating and deferential to working in our home. the finished project really improved our home, both architecturally and aesthetically. we're really looking forward to doing more work with ZNread more
Joan Grande
Joan Grande
2020-01-02T20:13:45+0000
ZN construction does great work and very responsible...
Karen Segal
Karen Segal
2019-12-11T23:36:08+0000
Always working and reliable.
John F OBrien
John F OBrien
2019-12-10T22:23:28+0000
Zac is a true professional of the highest integrity. He will get your job done perfectly and precisely as promised. ... He is an honest and talented tradesman with a stellar reputation! He has done several major projects for us and the results are better than expected. Don't hire anyone else until you call Zac and ask for his ideas and estimate for your next project. You owe it to yourself to meet Zac and his team of very capable craftsmen.read more
Anna Olson Goodworth
Anna Olson Goodworth
2019-07-11T23:54:15+0000
ZN Construction was a fair price for quality and quick work. Their team is kind and accommodating.
Emily Bailey
Emily Bailey
2019-02-23T20:54:33+0000
Zac and his team did an incredible job on our kitchen remodel! Very professional, punctual, and great work. Highly... recommend Zac and his team.read more
June Gentile Kinsky
June Gentile Kinsky
2018-11-11T17:46:38+0000
ZN Construction and crew did a fabulous job with our new roof and new siding! They were dependable, on time, attentive... to detail, clean, friendly and, in particular, professional and extremely efficient! I would highly recommend Zac Neville and the crew at ZN Construction! I will definitely be calling them for future projects!read more
Tim Fanning
Tim Fanning
2018-10-30T17:27:22+0000
After several meetings with various contractors, we chose ZN Construction to work on the expansion of our kitchen into... the breezeway. Zac (owner of ZN Construction) was the most professional, patient, honest and trustworthy contractor that we met with and the work he and his team produced exceeded our expectations. There were a couple of things after the project was completed that we weren't 100% happy with (nothing that was their fault) and Zac immediately responded and corrected the items with no questions asked. We have a few projects that we will want completed in the coming years, and ZN Construction will be our first call to help us work on said projectsread more
Kristen Ranieri
Kristen Ranieri
2018-10-23T23:56:54+0000
Zac and his team did a basement remodel for us and they were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They were... reliable and professional and the work was finished in a very timely manner. I highly recommend ZN Construction!read more
Michelle Anna
Michelle Anna
2018-10-18T01:24:19+0000
Just had our fiberglass shower stall demolished and replaced with fieldstone tile and a frameless glass shower door.... Came out incredible! I feel like I’m in a hotel spa. Zac & his crew were friendly, professional and meticulous about keeping the area clean every night before they left. Very happy with the work and will definitely be using them for future projects! Thank you!read more
Lori Radomski DeBisschop
Lori Radomski DeBisschop
2018-08-29T23:49:29+0000
I can’t say enough positive things here! Zac and his team did a great job rebuilding a sunroom to be a 4 season room... and expanded our current deck. Such a professional and courteous group to work with. The communication from Zac was stellar. Everyone on the team was so respectful and made sure that they were neat and things weren’t in the way at the end of each work day. I highly recommend Zac and his team! THANK YOU - ZN Construction for a great job. We will definitely use them again for our household needsread more
Tracy Clarke
Tracy Clarke
2018-08-24T00:09:14+0000
Thank you Zac Neville and staff for doing such an excellent job on our deck. We had a great experience with the... efficient, professional, hassle free job ZN Construction did. We will definitely use ZN Construction again and highly recommend for decks, kitchens, roofs, windows, etc. We love our deck now.read more
Leslie Hill Skor
Leslie Hill Skor
2018-06-16T01:36:10+0000
Zac and his team recently did a few projects for us (new roof, bathroom remodel, new front door/2 storm doors, replaced... a porch window) We couldn’t be happier with the results! Great quality work and overall nice guys; professional and respectful throughout all the projects and very hard workers! Zac was easy to communicate with and flexible with us even as we changed some things on him mid way.. We will definitely be calling on them again for future projects. Thanks Zac for the great work you guys did !read more
Shoshana Armington
Shoshana Armington
2018-06-01T21:15:08+0000
Zac and his crew did a great job on our bathroom shower repair. He was respectful of our wishes to pursue a simple... shower repair vs. install a whole new shower. Zac and his crew were quick to start and finish the repair and fair with pricing. I highly recommend ZN Construction and would gladly use their services again.read more
Paul Carrier
Paul Carrier
2018-05-21T12:27:12+0000
I had a kitchen makeover done with Zach and his team at ZN Construction. Removed a wall, had new countertops installed,... put up a new ceiling, new electrical and some plumbing work done as well. OUTSTANDING is the word I like to use to describe their work. Always on time, cleaned up after each day, worked within his initial estimate and finished on time! Highly recommended!!read more
Nick Maida
Nick Maida
2018-02-01T18:57:21+0000
Joel Cox
Joel Cox
2018-01-04T01:00:09+0000
I got a hold of Zac on very short notice. Gave me a great quote, worked with my insurance company and came by with his... staff and was gone before I knew it! Work was impeccable. Highly recommended!read more
Greg Ross
Greg Ross
2017-12-19T01:49:49+0000
Lori Wilson
Lori Wilson
2017-12-19T01:32:26+0000
Working in real estate, I've not only referred Zac to a number of clients, but also hired him for projects on my own... home. He does it all! Zac always does a great job and we have been completely satisfied with his work. He even fixed someone else's poor constructing job when we made the mistake of hiring someone else. We love working with Zac and will continue to use him in the future!read more
Dean Grande
Dean Grande
2017-11-03T17:15:14+0000
Michelle Nicole
Michelle Nicole
2017-10-27T20:01:11+0000
Pristine work. Detailed and clean. Good enough for this neurotic mom. Started and finished a full bathroom remodel in... the timeframe promised. Our family only had to go 2 days without being able to use the shower. Zac and his team were clean, professional and accommodated to all of my requests. The only thing I will mention is that I would have liked a bit more guidance from Zac when choosing the pieces and fixtures because I do not trust my measurement and capabilities to pick out functioning appliances for the space I had.read more
Jake Clifford
Jake Clifford
2017-09-30T01:35:18+0000
Zac and his crew were great. They made the renovation process go very smoothly, and got the job done quickly and... professionally. They worked with us step by step to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Couldn't be happier with the results!read more
Kayla Gugliotti
Kayla Gugliotti
2017-09-17T05:50:16+0000
Carleen Limmer
Carleen Limmer
2017-09-16T23:44:19+0000
Zac and Patrick with ZN Construction did a great job at replacing our older exterior door and storm door and installing... the new ones! We are very happy with our new doors! Definitely looking forward to working with ZN Construction on other projects.read more
Ryan C. Santee
Ryan C. Santee
2017-01-25T02:35:36+0000
Especially these days, great service & professionalism are hard to find- luckily I came across Zac & his crew! We just... bought our first home and it is absolutely frightening to blindly let anyone just start tearing down a load bearing wall in something you just invested all of your money into. Throughout the entire process, Zac let me know I was in good hands. Right from the start, his knowledge of what needs to be done, his attention to detail and his professionalism put my mind at ease.Due to the closing date and the move in date being so close, we needed to get the job done immediately so that our 18 month old daughter would have a dust & debris-free living room to play in. Literally the morning after we closed, Zac & his crew were there going to work. He gave me updates and recommendations for what would look the best aesthetically. He ALWAYS looked out for my best interest.I also asked him to build custom railings & various other projects (yes, i kept on adding on things and it probably drove him crazy) but Zac took on all tasks to ensure that everything was set for when we were ready to move in.Honestly- between the professionalism, the customer service & the expert craftsmanship, ZN Construction & Contracting is second to noneread more
Mike Rindflesh
Mike Rindflesh
2017-01-20T02:04:21+0000
Brandon Sanford
Brandon Sanford
2017-01-05T13:23:34+0000
Zac and his team are great. Not only are they a contractor that shows up when planned, but he also goes out of his way... to help others. ZN Construction came to serve and help do construction projects for low income families in Appalachia. Not only did he help those families, but also equipped middle school and high school students to help do the work! If you can teach a middle school student, you know what you're doing!read more
Linda Yalen
Linda Yalen
2016-11-18T21:15:54+0000
I chose ZN Construction to renovate my bathroom and other items on my list, for preparation for selling. Not only was... the work performed on time, Zak and his staff of professionals were a pleasure to have around. I am so pleased with ZN Construction's work, and I highly recommend them, especially if you are selling your house and need someone to take care of things.read more
Kevin Yeomans
Kevin Yeomans
2016-11-04T01:26:03+0000
I highly recommend ZN Construction. I recently had them fix a ventilation issue I had in my attic along with repairing... damage to the siding on my house. The price was very reasonable and they finished ahead of schedule.read more
Doug Smailes
Doug Smailes
2016-08-02T02:05:13+0000
Zack is one great contractor with a great attitude and work of excellence!!! I would recommend his company to anyone.
Richard Astley Kirby
Richard Astley Kirby
2016-07-26T20:21:38+0000
Joseph Becker
Joseph Becker
2016-07-16T12:17:43+0000
ZN construction helped turn my wife and my house into our dream home. They did a fantastic job on multiple projects... ranging from a total kitchen remodel, bathroom renovation, floor plan adjustment and a design and creation of a walk in closet. I would recommend ZN to anyone. Always professional, affordable and finished ahead of schedule.read more
Prince Varghese
Prince Varghese
2015-10-22T11:46:39+0000
Zac and his team of people are very professional and keep their delivery times as scheduled. My house needed work like,... removing carpets, installing hardwoods, building closets, painting etc. During the peak August month, Zac and his team were able to provide a clean and beautiful house as specified to us to move in. They would sometimes work odd hours to make sure he can finish the work. They were very accommodating and punctual with their work. Zac is very caring and will definitely try to make you understand whats really needed and give you his professional opinions if you just ask. He is building his footprint in this industry and I would definitely appreciate if anyone who is looking for contractor to do any house work, please give Zac Neville a chance to come up with a good quote and trust me he will definitely deliver.read more
Next Reviews
Scroll to Top